Astroparticle School 2022
from Wednesday, 5 October 2022 (16:00) to Thursday, 13 October 2022 (13:00)
  • Monday, 3 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 4 October 2022
  • Wednesday, 5 October 2022
  • Thursday, 6 October 2022
  • Friday, 7 October 2022
  • Saturday, 8 October 2022
  • Sunday, 9 October 2022
  • Monday, 10 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022